A Tiny Update On My Life

March 17, 2013 § 1 Comment

Lovely readers,

Just a really quick update.

- I turned 21! Geesh now I really am a mad old fart.

- I started yoga. And I’m in love with it, even though I’m really sore right now.

- I’m in the midst of creating a magazine for my faculty. Very cool, I’m learning a lot, doing new stuff and I can’t wait to show you the end result.

- I’ve had no obligations from tuesday till now, unfortunately  I didn’t do a thing of what I was supposed to do. Now it’s a sunday evening and there’s not enough time left…I’m hoping I WILL learn from this. And seeing how I’m all relaxed now, I should be ready to do much more this coming week!

- I did the selhelphipster’s law of attraction course! I have been finding coins everywhere! (If you have no idea what I’m talking about, go check out her blog!)

- My blog is on Alltop! Very cool:)

- My best friend is blogging as well. Check out her cool wall =

2013-03-15 06.43.34

That’s all for now, enjoy what’s left of your weekend!

lovevredenburg

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to A Tiny Update On My Life

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Tiny Update On My Life at vredenburg.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

