Plant Inspiration | Part III

February 12, 2013 § Leave a comment

Lovely readers,

Here’s the last part of my plant inspiration trilogy. I wanted to show you some creative ways to pot your plants.

airplantsuitwerking3

All plants can be found on my Pinterest plant board. This trilogy started because I was looking for some cool plants myself. I’ve  got those plants three weeks ago, and they seem to be doing well. I’m proud they’re not dead yet. I’ll show them soon!

On a side note: you would think having class one day a week would ensure at least some free time. Well, I guess it does not. Anyway I’m doing a lot of fun stuff so you won’t hear me complain. But the blog seems to have taking a dive, don’t worry it’ll all work itself out soon.

lovevredenburg

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Plant Inspiration | Part III at vredenburg.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers

