Plant Inspiration | Another Trilogy

January 24, 2013 § Leave a comment

Lovely Readers,

I already told you I was planning a plant-related post, and here it is. The other day I realized I don’t have any plants in my home! The only thing that resembled green was my christmas tree and that bugger sadly had to go. Anyway tomorrow I’ll be paying a visit to the IKEA in order to fix this emergency! Want to take a look at where I got my inspiration from?

plantsikea

1. / 2. / 3. / 4. / 5.

If I buy all of these, I’ll only be 20 euros poorer. Talk about low budget shopping! Never knew plants were this cheap.

plantsinterior1

Found on Pinterest. I love how those plants are the only flash of color.

plantsinterior2

Found here. Doesn’t this room look all romantic and charming.

plantsinterior3

Omg love the dessert feel this room gives! Found here.

plantsinterior4

I love fern, ever since I saw it in Jurassic Park (you’re right, that IS weird). Found here.

plantsinterior5

Found here.

So that was part of the inspiration I found on the web. I actually found more pretty stuff but it deserves it’s own post, so that’s what I’ll be doing. Coming soon!

What is your favorite plant? And do you think a house isn’t a home without plants?

lovevredenburg

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Plant Inspiration | Another Trilogy at vredenburg.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

